Text Resize

Meet Our Professionals

Carroll Hospital Foundation
200 Memorial Ave.
Westminster, MD 21157
Telephone: 410-871-6200
Please contact our staff or email us at foundation@carrollhospitalcenter.org
Our Staff


Ellen Finnerty Myers, CFRE
Chief Development Officer and
V.P of Corporate Development

Joseph Weikel
Director of Major & Planned Giving

Thank you for your interest in learning about planned giving opportunities with the Carroll Hospital Foundation.

If you have any questions about the best way for you to benefit through a planned gift, please call. Better yet, click here and send us a short note. We will be very pleased to help you.





Richard V. Boswell, Esq.
Gift Planning Committee Chair
Stoner, Preston & Boswell

RBoswell@SPBlaw.net
410-876-7371
For more than 55 years, Carroll Hospital has offered an uncompromising commitment to the highest quality health care experience for people in all stages of life. Carroll Hospital and Carroll Hospice have been able to meet this commitment due, in large part, to the philanthropic support of our patients and other community members. Charitable planned gifts such as bequests, trusts and gift annuities allow us to continue our tradition and ensure Carrol Hospital's future as the healthcare provider of choice for generations to come.

Thank you for your interest in supporting our organization. If you have questions or would like additional information, I encourage you to contact a staff member or one of our planned giving committee members listed below.


Gift Planning Committee Members


Sherry Cracium-Bolin
RLH CPAs & Business Advisors, LLC
sherry.cracium@rlhcpa.com
410-876-3990 ext. 301

Amber Dahlgreen Curtis, Esq.
Dulany Leahy Curtis & Beach LLP
curtis@dulany.com
410-848-3333

Ron Drager, Jr.
Barnes Drager Insurance
ron@barnesdrager.com
410-751-0001, ex. 103

Janet M. Gross, CPA
janetgrosscpa@gmail.com
410-876-8902

David A. Hemler, CFP®
Puckett & Sturgill Financial Group
david@pswealth.com
410-871-4040

Karen B. Miller, Esq.
The Weisse Miller Law Group
kbmiller@weissemillerlaw.com
410-875-2588

E. Alexander Myers, CFP®
Kairos Wealth Advisors of Raymond James
Alex.Myers@RaymondJames.com
410-857-5575

David Peloquin, CFP®
Main Street Advisors
dpeloquin@mainstadvisors.com
410-840-9200

Joseph Weikel
Carroll Hospital Foundation
Director of Major & Planned Giving
jweikel@carrollhospitalcenter.org
410-871-6205

scriptsknown